25年大学研究

重定时器是大学发展和科学证明重新时间你的生物钟。自1987年以来,世界著名的睡眠心理学家弗林德斯大学研究了光线对人体生物钟(昼夜节律)的影响。十一专利和五个临床试验的重新定时器光疗法技术的性能的证据。在这里阅读我们的研究。

HERE'S WHAT PEOPLE JUST LIKE YOU HAVE TO SAY

“再定时器工作。它比一周少了显着改变我去睡觉的时候,我起身的时候。所有我所要做的就是穿再定时器,每天一次,不到一个小时,我的繁荣睡眠习惯被改变。这是很容易。大概是太容易了。强烈推荐。”

100%的紫外线 – 自由

重定时器光疗法是紫外线自由和已经独立的眼安全国际标准IEC CEI62471测试。

购买重定时器现在

高级绿 – 蓝灯

的绿 – 蓝颜色已被选定为既安全性和有效性。绿蓝色光疗法是最有效的再定时你的生物钟(和抑制褪黑激素,这种激素我们的身体产生这让我们感到困倦)。

购买重定时器现在

睡眠诊所推荐

世界各地的睡眠诊所建议重新定时器

“作为一个睡眠障碍医师,我看到许多患者可与光疗可以很容易地管理生物钟的问题。其易用性和便携性使他们一个很好的选择治疗昼夜节律紊乱。“马库斯·麦克马洪博士

购买重定时器现在

便携及充电

在刚刚2.64盎司(75克),再定时器是太阳镜的重量。

看电视,不吃早餐或使用重定时器读报纸。重新定时器有一个内置电池,其经由USB缆线充电。

购买重定时器现在

30分钟

重定时器磨损,而你是醒着无论是在早晨或傍晚,这取决于你如何想改变你的睡眠。推荐的时间表来改变你的睡眠通常是7天,每天30分钟。为了治疗季节性情感障碍,重定时器可在整个日常穿着冬季或只是在黑暗的寒冷的日子使用,当你想提高你的能量和心情。

购买重定时器现在

药物免费

睡眠药物可能不能治疗根本问题。这就是为什么这么多的人在服药抱怨失眠。重定时器采用光疗,一个自然的解决方案。

购买重定时器现在

使用鼠标倾斜再定时器

最优配送角

进入眼内光线大部分是从下面。再定时器复制这一点。如果光从它上面会被你的眉毛被堵塞,减少交付性能。

购买重定时器现在

25 years university research

Re-Timer is University developed and scientifically proven to re-time your body clock. Since 1987, world-renowned sleep psychologists at Flinders University have studied the effects of light on the human body clock (circadian rhythm). Eleven patents and five clinical trials are evidence of the performance of the Re-Timer light therapy technology. Read our research here.


“Re-Timer works. It took less than a week to dramatically transform the time I went to sleep and the time I got up. All I had to do was wear Re-Timer once a day for less than an hour and boom my sleeping pattern was changed. It was easy. Probably too easy. Highly recommended.”

100% UV-free

Re-Timer light therapy is UV-free and has been independently tested for eye safety to the international standard CEI IEC 62471.

Superior green-blue light

The green-blue color has been chosen for both safety and efficacy. Green-blue light therapy is most effective at re-timing your body clock (and suppressing melatonin, the hormone our bodies produce which makes us feel sleepy).

Sleep clinic recommended

Sleep clinics around the world recommend Re-Timer.

“As a Sleep Disorders Physician, I see many patients with body clock problems which can be readily managed with light therapy. Their ease of use and portability make them an excellent option for treating circadian rhythm disorders.” Dr. Marcus McMahon.

Portable & rechargeable

At just 2.64 ounces (75 grams), Re-Timer is the weight of sunglasses.
Watch TV, eat breakfast or read the newspaper as you use Re-Timer. Re-Timer has an in-built battery which is recharged via a USB cable.

Just 30 minutes a day

Re-Timer is worn while you are awake either in the morning or evening, depending on how you wish to change your sleep. A recommended schedule to change your sleep is typically 7 days for 30 minutes each day. To treat Seasonal Affective Disorder, Re-Timer can be worn daily throughout winter or just used on the darker colder days when you wish to boost your energy and mood.


A better night’s sleep, drug free

Sleep medication may not treat the underlying problem. This is why so many people on medication complain of insomnia.
Re-Timer uses light therapy, a natural solution.


Use your mouse to tilt Re-Timer

Optimal Delivery Angle

Most light entering the eye is from below. Re-Timer replicates this. If light were delivered from above it would be blocked by your eyebrows, diminishing performance.